It’s a JAILBREAK!!!!!

ball n chainPrison is a physical place, but you are also imprisoned mentally by
fear, doubt, worry, jealously, and are shackled to a dictated day
designed by others.

No worries, we’re gonna break you free!

I made a decision to learn and master the craft of creating a residual income online because I always knew there was something better. Better for me, Better for my family.

I want to share with you 3 things..

a. who I am and where I’ve been.

b. where I am right now and what I’m doing.

c. where I am going and what my vision is.

and in doing so, to open your mind to possibilities that maybe you don’t know about, or have the idea you’ve toyed around in your mind with.

I am a single mom and grandmother. I grew up the traditional way, as everyone else, with the same stuff fed into my brain

1. Going to school and getting good grades.
2. Learning a trade or a career/profession.
3. Being employed. Trading my time for money.
4. Working hard at my career for 40 years.
5. Building a 401K or some retirement pension.
6. Retirement at 65 (maybe).

What a rat race! Spinning my wheels to get nowhere fast. Always thinking I didn’t quite fit in, looking around the corner for something I KNEW was better, it just had to be better than following the masses.

Everywhere I looked, I saw the pains of that labor was living a
miserable life of barely getting by, paycheck to paycheck and ending up sick, stressed, in debt up to your eyeballs, usually divorced and having missed out on life through out your best, most mobile and
vital years, only to end up a miserable wreck full of regrets and
remorse.

Who the hell wants to end up like that?

I did NOT want to live that way, to end up the way I saw people
ending up. SO I looked, and looked, joined a few companies, most of them good, but just didn’t resonate with me. And I kept looking and finally found it!

I use social networks sites, blogs, facebook posts, videos and emails to get the word out and those sell the products and services,
physical products or completely digital services all around the clock and all around the world non-stop and we earn profits for putting buyers together with the products, services and offers they are looking to buy. It’s the EXACT same things the BIG COMPANIES have to spend millions to do with advertising but we do it better because…

…we simply take these simple messages to our friends and family online and offline.

So what’s the process? How is it done? What tools do I use?

simple freedom booklet10885292_10153131141185116_1929993635758533079_n

I’m collecting emails and building my list BEFORE directing them to information. I create blogs like this one, or blogs that have different content, that brings people back to my offers.

I use an e-mail system, that helps me follow up and to close more sales.
The follow up emails usually lead to videos, audios or some other form of material to deliver value, educate you on why buying my products, services and programs will absolutely help you get what you want, and they also lead to posts on facebook with a constant invitation to get more value.

Most importantly is a call to action.

To make a decision, connect with me on facebook,

Meet our leaders

Screenshot_1 (2) 10313725_10203782658587607_8641599547004249029_n 1796066_10152154316156668_1939877421_o

and learn just how we’re doing it.

My vision, my goal, is to help as many people as possible break away from the chains that shackle them, to help you realize and LIVE LIFE the way you were meant to.

Dorothy Johnston

Learn how I’m able to stay at home with my Family, as sole-provider
and single Mom & Grandmom..

View Information Here

To be successful you need to be with a Team that values you as a
person, in a Company that is Family orientated, and with a Mentor
that is genuinely interested in your welfare.

Connect with me on Facebook
Leave a message 301 200 2079
Have a Wonderful Day!

One thought on “It’s a JAILBREAK!!!!!

Leave a Reply

