1294.56… What’s Your Number?

We all have a number.

From the day you are born, you begin Life with a date, a time, length and weight. Mom and Dad count your fingers and toes, making sure you have all 10… You’re a beautiful baby!

toes

And before you leave the hospital, you’re given another number. A
Social Security Number. This begins your Life’s journey. Without this number, you cannot be enrolled in school, get a Drivers License, buy a car, apply for credit and/or credit cards, buy a house, or join the Military and later in life, Social Security.

sscard

We all get a yearly Social Security Statement, and quite honestly, the numbers suck. You can barely get by with a weekly paycheck, but have you seen the numbers?
Do you REALLY know what you’re working so hard for?
Just how much in taxes, monthly, are being deducted from your pay? Now compare that number to your (estimated) Social Security Benefits you get monthly…. you cannot provide for your Family on that!

ssnumbers

I don’t know about you, but this would NOT work for me in my house. And while I don’t have credit card debt, I do have a mortgage,
electric, auto insurance, cable bill and phone bill….then there’s
animals to feed… I’ve 3 “meat-hounds” that eat more than I do!
Oh, don’t forget clothes, gas, vehicle maintenance, school stuff, field trips… you get what I’m saying.

So what do you do? You’re at work, sitting at your desk, in the lounge eating lunch, stuck in traffic and you find yourself searching the
internet for something to help and bring in extra money.
But damn, there are so many shammy “turn 1.75 into 10,000 in 30 days” crap out there… you know that just doesn’t set well with what you’re looking for… even though you’re not exactly sure what you’re
looking for.

I certainly understand and used to do that myself. I always knew there was something around the corner and believe you me, I tried and failed in several programs (since 1995) …and it wasn’t always the programs, more often than not, it was that I didn’t understand
marketing so didn’t feel the connection and of course it didn’t work.

Now, I’m not going to insult your intelligence, and neither am I going to hard-pitch my business, although I will tell you I love what I am
involved  with and the team of people I align myself with.

Now,  I am inviting you to take a look around my blog, there are
3 opportunities I am very happy with, and no, I’m not suggesting you join all 3… (although that would be awesome 🙂

So, what has that got to do with numbers? EVERYTHING!
Numbers are $$’s.
and that’s what you’re looking for!

How to generate the most amount of money, with the lowest start-up cost and which one will do this in the quickest time possible. and while you’re doing that, imagine the income you can make,
because all of them will put money in your pocket.

Imagine living Life by your own design, not by societal default.

IMG_0061Here’s to your success!  Dorothy

Learn how I’m able to stay at home with my Family, as sole-provider
and single Mom & Grandmom..

View Information Here

To be successful you need to be with a Team that values you as a
person, in a Company that is Family orientated, and with a Mentor
that is genuinely interested in your welfare.

Connect with me on Facebook
Leave a message 301 200 2079
Have a Wonderful Day!

2 thoughts on “1294.56… What’s Your Number?

  1. I just got my SS statement too – expected earnings – even if I wait until I’m 65 or 70 … is DISMAL. There is a better way … find someone who is living and doing what you dream of doing – and get to know them – see how they roll. If you like what you see – reach out and start to work with them. Find a way – because it’s out there!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love it….creating a life you design!! It’s true social security income will be gone with the dinosaurs — better get a jump on creating your own income because there won’t be anyone else to depend on!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

